Welcome Login

Expo location

Date

Open or Closed

Belfast Thursday 14th May 2020 Open
Bristol Saturday 22nd February 2020 Open
Croydon Saturday 13th June 2020 Open

Cumbria

TBC Open
Ealing Saturday 7th March 2020 Open
Fleet Tuesday 23rd June 2020 (PROVISIONAL) Open
Isle of Wight Tuesday 25th February Open
Leicester Friday 12th June 2020 Open
Newcastle–under-Lyme Tuesday 14th July 2020 Open
Newcastle–under-Lyme Wednesday 15th July 2020 Open
North Tyneside Thursday 25th June 2020 Closed
 Northumberland Friday 26th June 2020 Closed
Norwich Tuesday 30th June 2020 Open
Peterborough Saturday 2nd May 2020 Open

Plymouth

TBC Open
Portsmouth Tuesday 18th February 2020 Open

Reading

Sunday 17th May 2020 Open
Slough Thursday 21st May 2020 Open
South Tyneside Thursday 18th June 2020 Open
Southwark Saturday 29th February 2020 Open

Stevenage

TBC Open
West Midlands/ Birmingham Saturday 14th March 2020 Closed

Windsor (LEGOLAND)

20th May 2020 Open

 

Register now

Registration for FIRST® LEGO® League Jr. is now open.

Read more about Register now