Welcome Login

Meet the Team

Head of Education 5-19

David Lakin
Head of Education 5-19

Education Managers

Claire Molinario
Education 5-19 Operations Manager

Holly Margerison-Smith
Education Manager - IET Education Resources

Zoe Buss
Education Manager - Regional Liaisons

Faraday Challenge Days

Natalie Clerke
Education Manager - Faraday Challenge Days

Donna Parker
Faraday Challenge Day Coordinator


Lowri Walton
Education Manager - FIRST® LEGO® League

Andy Robinson-Noades
FIRST® LEGO® League Coordinator

Demi Cornell
FIRST® LEGO® League Jr. Coordinator

Lucy Owen
FIRST® LEGO® League Jr. Discovery Coordinator


Nikki Waldock
Budget Coordinator

Sheila Crowley
Education Team Administrator


Hedy Fletcher
Education Coordinator

Marie Neighbour
Junior Membership Administrator

Dee Pollard
Education Information Coordinator